an online Instagram web viewer
  • ruizbellenda
    Ruiz Bellenda
    @ruizbellenda

Images by ruizbellenda

Scarlett Johansson - foto de Patrick Demarchelier #patrickdemarchelier #scarlettjohansson #scarlett #beauty #beleza #photo #photography #photishoot #foto #fotografia #glam #star #estrela
MM & MD- Marilyn Monroe e Marlene Dietrich fotografadas por Milton Greene #marilynmonroe #marlenedietrich #miltongreene #photo #photography #photographer #photooftheday #divas #blondes #loiras #mm #md #the50s
Tom Hiddleston por Matthias Vriens McGrath  #matthiasvriensmcgrath #tomhiddleston #photoshoot #photo #photography #loki #style #estilo
Havana Oh Na Na... Quem consegue tirar Cabello da cabeça? Camila Cabello por Tatiana Gerusova #camilacabello #tatianagerusova #havana #cantora #hit #1 #singer #cabelo #sucesso #photoshoot #photo #fotografia #foto
Catherine Deneuve por David Bailey #catherinedeneuve #davidbailey #photography #photo #fotografia #mood #style
It's so Audrey! Audrey Hepburn por Bob Willoughby #audreyhepburn #bobwilloughby #photo #photoshoot #photography #foto fotografia #thesixties #audrey #beleza #beauty #deusa #elegance #givenchy